tamacorner.blogg.se

Windows 10 colors messed up after update
Windows 10 colors messed up after update












windows 10 colors messed up after update

When I boot my login screen displays colors fine until I log in and then everything turns warm again. As soon as I update they turn back to warm. If I uninstall the latest drivers with AMD cleanup utility (not sure if DDU would make a difference at this point?) and run without drivers my monitor seems to be fine.

windows 10 colors messed up after update windows 10 colors messed up after update

This morning when I booted up my colors changed to a very warm setting, ie my whites no longer looked white but a warm grey and every other color had a warm glow over it. I just finished building a PC yesterday with the following components and today I'm experiencing problems with what seems to be either color corruption or color profile swapping














Windows 10 colors messed up after update